Awards & Recognition

Since embarking on its quality journey, CCEA has been recognised and won awards for its performance in a wide range of areas. These are detailed below:

ISO Recognition

CCEA employs five International Standards Organisation (ISO) standards to drive forward improvements in its business. These include an integrated management system covering the quality, health and safety and environmental standards:

- ISO 9001
- ISO 14001
- ISO 45001

It also utilises ISO 20000-1 and ISO 27001 focusing on the area of ICT with regards service management and security.

Visit SGS Certified Client Directory.

Learning Technologies Awards

The Learning Technologies Awards are internationally recognised and independently judged. CCEA won two Gold awards for Best learning game UK and Excellence in the design of learning content: public and non-profit sector for our innovative game based learning resource - STEM in Minecraft.

Cyber Essentials

Cyber Essentials is a UK government information assurance scheme operated by the National Cyber Security Centre that encourages organisations to adopt good practice in information security.

Investors in People

The Investors in People (IiP) standard is a business development tool designed to advance an organisation’s performance through the management and development of its people.