The ReVision Events

What When Where Register
GCSE Technology and Design - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 23rd Jan 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Fortwilliam Resource Centre Register now
GCSE Physical Education - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 24th Jan 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now
GCSE Technology and Design - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 24th Jan 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
GCSE English Literature - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 25th Jan 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
The ReVision Principals' Conference 2017 (Omagh) Thu, 26th Jan 2017 (10:00am - 12:30pm) Omagh Enterprise Centre Register now
GCSE Physical Education - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Thu, 26th Jan 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
GCSE English Literature - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Fri, 27th Jan 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Rosspark Hotel Register now
The ReVision Principals' Conference 2017 (Belfast) Thu, 2nd Feb 2017 (10:00am - 12:30pm) Riddel Hall Register now
GCSE Food and Nutrition - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 7th Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now
GCSE Food and Nutrition - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 8th Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
CCEA A Level Life and Health Sciences - Training Day with Almac (The ReVision) Thu, 9th Feb 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Almac House Register now
GCSE Food and Nutrition - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Thu, 9th Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Lisburn Civic Centre Register now
GCSE Art and Design - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 21st Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now
GCSE Child Development - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 21st Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Fortwilliam Resource Centre Register now
GCSE Art and Design - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now

Pages