The ReVision Events

What When Where Register
CANCELLED - CCEA A2 Technology and Design Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 17th Oct 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 Nutrition & Food Science Support Event (The ReVision Wed, 25th Oct 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Cafre- Loughry Campus Register now
CCEA GCSE Art & Design Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 6th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Corr's Corner Hotel Register now
CCEA GCSE Government and Politics Launch and/or Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 7th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Stormont Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 Performing Arts Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 7th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 Geography Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 7th Nov 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 History Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 8th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 History Support Event (The ReVision) Thu, 9th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Rosspark Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 Moving Image Arts Support Event (The ReVision) Fri, 10th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Stranmillis College Register now
CCEA GCSE Engineering & Manufacturing Support Event (The ReVision) Fri, 10th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Fortwilliam Centre- (Formerly School of Music) Register now
CCEA A2 Geography Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 13th Nov 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 History Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 14th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 Geography Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 15th Nov 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Roe Park Resort Register now
CCEA A2 Government & Politics Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 20th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Belfast Metropolitan College Register now
CCEA A2 Music Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 20th Nov 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now

Pages