Events

Welcome to the CCEA Events booking page. At CCEA we are committed to providing you with the best possible resources and support. Here you will find details and booking information for events taking place in 2015/16. Please check back for a full list of events available.

If you require further information please contact the CCEA Events Team on 028 9026 1401 or events@ccea.org.uk.

Whatsort descending When Where Register
A Level Mathematics and A Level Further Mathematics Launch and Support event - (The ReVision) Tue, 16th May 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Roe Valley Resort Register now
Foundation Stage Coordinator Capacity Building Support Event- Phase 1 Education Authority South Eastern Region Fri, 24th Feb 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) NI Civil Service Sports Association Register now
GCSE Digital Technology - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 27th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Antrim Board Centre Register now
GCSE Double Award Science - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision Wed, 29th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Rosspark Hotel Register now
GCSE Double Award Science - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 27th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
GCSE Double Award Science - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) NI Civil Service Sports Association Register now
GCSE English Language- Launch & Support Event (The ReVision Fri, 3rd Mar 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) NI Civil Service Sports Association Register now
GCSE Gaeilge- Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Fri, 10th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Antrim Board Centre Register now
GCSE Geography- Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 12th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
GCSE Geography- Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 11th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Roe Valley Park Register now
GCSE Geography- Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Thu, 6th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) NI Civil Service Sports Association Register now
GCSE History - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 28th Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Ross Park Hotel Register now
GCSE History - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Fri, 24th Feb 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Glenavon House Hotel Register now
GCSE Irish- Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Tue, 7th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
GCSE Mathematics and GCSE Further Mathematics Launch and Support event - (The ReVision) Tue, 23rd May 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now

Pages