Events

Welcome to the CCEA Events booking page. At CCEA we are committed to providing you with the best possible resources and support. Here you will find details and booking information for events taking place in 2015/16. Please check back for a full list of events available.

If you require further information please contact the CCEA Events Team on 028 9026 1401 or events@ccea.org.uk.

What When Wheresort descending Register
A Level Mathematics and A Level Further Mathematics Launch and Support event - (The ReVision) Thu, 18th May 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Antrim Board Centre Register now
GCSE Digital Technology - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 27th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Antrim Board Centre Register now
GCSE Mathematics and GCSE Further Mathematics Launch and Support event -(The ReVision) Fri, 26th May 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
GCSE Music - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Fri, 7th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
GCSE Geography- Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 12th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
Combined Mathematics Launch & Support Event - (The ReVision) Tue, 28th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
A Level Mathematics and A Level Further Mathematics Launch & Support event - (The ReVision) Mon, 15th May 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
GCSE Religious Studies - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Mon, 8th May 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Armagh City Hotel Register now
CCEA A2 English Literature - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Thu, 4th May 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Armagh Hotel Register now
GCSE Digital Technology - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Wed, 29th Mar 2017 (9:30am - 12:30pm) Armagh Hotel Register now
GCSE Drama - Launch & Support Event (The ReVision) Thu, 6th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Belfast Met- Springvale Campus Register now
GCSE Economics Launch and Support event (The ReVision) Tue, 25th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Belfast Metropolitan College Register now
GCSE Statistics Launch Event - (The ReVision) Thu, 15th Jun 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Belfast Metropolitan College Register now
GCSE Health and Social Care Launch and Support event (The ReVision) Mon, 24th Apr 2017 (12:30pm - 15:30pm) Belfast Metropolitan College Register now
GCSE Mathematics and GCSE Further Mathematics Launch and Support event - (The ReVision) Tue, 23rd May 2017 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Corrs Corner Hotel Register now

Pages