Events

Welcome to the CCEA Events booking page. At CCEA we are committed to providing you with the best possible resources and support. Here you will find details and booking information for events taking place in 2015/16. Please check back for a full list of events available.

If you require further information please contact the CCEA Events Team on 028 9026 1401 or events@ccea.org.uk.

What When Where Register
CCEA Shake, Rattle & Roll Challenge Thu, 1st Sep 2016 (9:00am - 12:00pm) CAFRE Register now
CCEA Essential Skills AoN Support Event Tue, 13th Sep 2016 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Stormont Hotel Register now
CCEA Essential Skills Communications Support Event Tue, 13th Sep 2016 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Glenavon Register now
CCEA A level Life and Health Sciences - Support Event: First Delivery of AS Units (The ReVision of Specifications) Mon, 19th Sep 2016 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Crumlin Road Gaol Register now
CCEA Thinking for Digital Primary ICT Conference Tue, 20th Sep 2016 (9:30am - 16:30pm) Riddel Hall Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Wed, 21st Sep 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) Campbell College Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Thu, 22nd Sep 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) Ashfield Girls High School Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Fri, 23rd Sep 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) Dunclug College Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Mon, 26th Sep 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) St Louise's Comprehensive College Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Tue, 27th Sep 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) Crumlin Integrated College Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Thu, 29th Sep 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) Omagh Academy Register now
CCEA Essential Skills AoN Support Event Fri, 30th Sep 2016 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Glenavon Hotel Register now
CCEA Essential Skills Communications Support Event Fri, 30th Sep 2016 (9:30am - 15:30pm) Stormont Hotel Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Fri, 30th Sep 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) Lisneal College Register now
CCEA ULN & Qualifications Reform Update Tue, 4th Oct 2016 (9:45am - 12:00pm) St Colman's College Register now

Pages