Key Contacts

Chief Executive

Justin Edwards
(028) 9026 1201
pbowden@ccea.org.uk

Director of Corporate Services

Sheila McClelland
(028) 9026 1413
smcclelland@ccea.org.uk

Director of Education Strategy

Richard Hanna
(028) 9026 1226
rhanna@ccea.org.uk

Business Assurance

Marisa Getgood
(028) 9026 1407
mgetgood@ccea.org.uk

Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting

Ruth Kennedy
(028) 9026 1422
rkennedy@ccea.org.uk

Examinations & Assessment Administration

Michael Crossan
(028) 9026 1440
mcrossan@ccea.org.uk

MarComms - Marketing and Communications

Robert Shilliday
(028) 9026 1247
rshilliday@ccea.org.uk

Multimedia (Learning Resources)

Andrew McAfee
(028) 9026 1230
amcafee@ccea.org.uk

ICT

Gerry Byrne
(028) 9026 1261
gbyrne@ccea.org.uk

People Services and Equality

Lisa McAleer
(028) 9026 1246
lmcaleer@ccea.org.uk
Sean Smart
(028) 9026 1297
ssmart@ccea.org.uk

Qualifications and Skills Accreditation

Roger McCune (MBE)
(028) 9026 1202
rmccune@ccea.org.uk