Key Contacts

Chief Executive

Justin Edwards
(028) 9026 1201
pbowden@ccea.org.uk

Director of Corporate Services and Finance

Leah Scott
(028) 9026 1200 ext.2226
lscott@ccea.org.uk

Finance Queries - finance@ccea.org.uk

Business Assurance

Laura O'Neill
(028) 9026 1200 ext.2100
loneill@ccea.org.uk

Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting

Ruth Kennedy
(028) 9026 1422
rkennedy@ccea.org.uk

Examinations & Assessment Administration

Michael Crossan
(028) 9026 1440
mcrossan@ccea.org.uk

MarComms - Marketing and Communications

Ruth Hobson
(028) 9026 1200 ext.2216
rhobson@ccea.org.uk

Multimedia (Learning Resources)

Andrew McAfee
(028) 9026 1230
amcafee@ccea.org.uk

ICT

Gerry Byrne
(028) 9026 1261
gbyrne@ccea.org.uk

People Services and Equality

Marie Matthewson
(028) 9026 1200 ext.2701
mmatthewson@ccea.org.uk

Qualifications and Skills Accreditation

Roger McCune (MBE)
(028) 9026 1202
rmccune@ccea.org.uk